Healthy Chocolate-chips?

September 27, 2011 § 2 Comments

Milk and cookies anyone?

If so, try CCK Healthy Chocolate chip cookies.  This recipe is strait from Chocolate-Covered Katie’s blog. Katie is the raining queen of healthy, delicious, vegan cuisine, and her cookies are the yummiest I’ve tried.

But I will claim this version for myself, why? BECAUSE I LOADED IT WITH CHOCOLATE CHIPS THAT’S WHY! She may have thought of the whole recipe, but I added tons of chocolate chips, so I like to think I helped create them too.

For the full recipe, click here:

http://chocolatecoveredkatie.com/2011/04/27/worlds-healthiest-chocolate-chip-cookies/

And visit her web-site for tons of healthy and delicious vegan recipes!

http://chocolatecoveredkatie.com/

She is my favorite food blogger after all, and I hope you enjoy her too. :) I think she’s turning me into a dessert fiend.

Also try Katie’s:

Ultimate Fudge Brownies

Brownie Batter Pancakes

Snickerdoodle Cookie Pancakes

I’ve tried them all, and I must say, the brownies are one of my favorites.

- Michelle

§ 2 Responses to Healthy Chocolate-chips?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Healthy Chocolate-chips? at antelopesoup.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

